Welcome. Please login to My PetrolPlaza or register.

Home > Events   > Training & Seminars > FREE webinar - The US Emissions Control Market Update - a year on from

Back to list

FREE webinar - The US Emissions Control Market Update - a year on from the scandals

Recommend Recommend Watchlist
Email Audio version Print version PDF version

Training & Seminars
Country: - All countries - | Posted / Last update: 25-07-2016

With a strong focus on emissions control in North America, the half hour session will be presented by Tim Cheyne, Director of Emissions at Integer Research and Adam Panayi, Research Manager, with a brief update from Rebecca Shellim, Senior Conference Manager of Integer Emissions Summit & DEF Forum USA.


02-08-2016

Webinar, - All countries -

The free webinar will be taking place on August 2nd 2016 5PM London time / 6PM Berlin time / 12 Midday New York time / 9AM Vancouver time.  

The webinar will include: 

  • An update on the North America vehicle and off-highway markets and the impact on emissions control markets
  • Where are we now? Developments in emissions legislation in North America
  • What has been the impact of the emissions scandal both in North America and globally? 
  • What are the key challenges facing the industry in the months and years ahead? 


Post a comment

Click here to login or register for free
*
*

*

Please repeat these characters as shown

  ____      ______    _  __    _____     ____     __   __  
 |  _ \\   /_   _//  | |/ //  |  ___||  |  _ \\   \ \\/ // 
 | |_| ||   -| ||-   | ' //   | ||__    | |_| ||   \ ` //  
 | .  //    _| ||_   | . \\   | ||__    | .  //     | ||   
 |_|\_\\   /_____//  |_|\_\\  |_____||  |_|\_\\     |_||   
 `-` --`   `-----`   `-` --`  `-----`   `-` --`     `-`'   
                                                           


Please note: Your comment and name will be visible immediately. In order to maintain our high quality standards, every entry is checked by PetrolPlaza.



My watchlist  (for registered users only)
Newsletter

Read the latest newsletter Access the newsletter archive Subscribe for weekly newsletter




Rates are provided for information purposes only without any guarantee.